Ecma International Home
  What is Ecma
contact us
Ecma Site Map


Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is an ad hoc Committee consisting of individuals elected annually by the General Assembly, whose terms of reference are detailed in the Ecma Rules, 5.


Isabelle Valet-Harper (Microsoft)          
From the Ordinary members:          
Myles Borins (Google)          
Brian McAuliffe (HP Inc.)          
From the Non-Ordinary members:          
Jory Burson (Bocoup)          
Daniel Ehrenberg (Igalia)          

Back Back





only search Ecma International

Level A conformance icon, 
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0